Viewers Feedback:

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 26, 2014
5/5 stars
Dear Missy I've Watch your films a love them. You are a very Gorgeous and sexual creature your art is flawless and beautiful never change who you are and I hope you continue you work for as long as you can - -your friend hopefully Shadow

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 26, 2014
5/5 stars
I look forward to you sharing more of your " one of a kind, unlike anything else," ongoing journey. A journey that is powerful and mysteriously attractive in ways that are enticingly fascinating and seductive. With a melody of music, that if all combined together, could be used as a soundtrack of ones life. Filmed in a way that is slightly unclear, yet clear enough, that the intended objective shines through, and leaves much to the imagination, like a interrupted dream, that you want to return to, but can't. So you go on in anticipation, patiently awaiting the next one to come... All involved with you have a captivating format style, keep up the great work, and i patiently await to discover what comes next... Peace and Respect,,,,,,,Michael (Semaj Ekim)

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 26, 2014
5/5 stars
I love it Missy. It's just what I needed on this melancholy Melbourne day. I like the audio grab at the end from the film In Bruge, "Your a cunt and you'll always be a cunt" ha ha I love that film. Missy keep on putting yourself up on the net in completely shameless style. Your videos seem to me to be getting more real and less scripted as they go on, which I love. If ever you're in Melbourne I'd love to catch up with you and Max for dinner. I think we might be of the same mould at the factory. Will.
Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 26, 2014
5/5 stars
Made me think about my own reasons for my feelings about sex and where they come from.

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
I was flabbergasted by your films. They are beautifully filmed, and sexy as hell while maintaining a raw, emotionally charged atmosphere. "Chained" especially left me entirely breathless in a bunch of ways. Please continue your work, I am very much looking forward to sharing this journey with you. If I have any questions I will be sure to ask them. And if I may say so, for a self-proclaimed 'slut', you seem like an entirely classy lady. But then again, I am slowly learning about my own pervert self and may be biased. At the very least I won't be calling you any names. ;-) ~T

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Hi Missy Your work just gets better. I'm happy to contribute in a small way. So many quotes about the importance of art or of what it is to be an artist apply to your work, and to you. They might be clichés, but, as Terry Pratchett said, the reason that clichés become clichés is that they are the hammers and screwdrivers in the toolbox of communication. Keep on disturbing the comfortable and comforting the disturbed. Best wishes Chris
Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Hello Darling love the videos, Can you tell me please if you have more videos like the cream'd ones and the perve ones, your stories are so amazing, and oh first orgasm. Love your work, will def sponsor for you to carry on this journey, I have had an issue where my penis is too big for girls and therefore I am a bit distant by things and don't get involved but read alot and you are amazing Mike

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Hi sent Facebook friend request yesterday, we became friends for a few hours, (not even a "Hello") and this morning a had my kids on the phone asking who "Missy" is !!! so had to remove you, shortest friendship ever 8-(,,,, As they say in all the crap films......"I'll be back" Dave

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
“ Kudos to you and MAX and this one Missy . NOTE for MAX: Hey Max you are getting all the right angles MAN!

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
The words, the music and the imagery. All made for a powerful video. Thank you for sharing. I found it very moving to me personally.

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Missy and Max, Thanks for sharing your lives. First, I'm Canadian, so I'll get the apologies out of the way right off. I'm sorry I'm not a fellow filmmaker, I would love to provide a constant stream of artistic fodder that you could draw on to crank up your films. I'm sorry I'm not a techie who can make your online life simple and effortless. I'm sorry I'm not a billionaire, because if I was you would be the first person I would sponsor... and I'm not looking for an endorsement or any kind of credit, even if I say or do something you think is valuable enough to use. (For which you have my full permission if it happens). That said, although it's not likely to mean much to you, you're the first performer or storyteller of any kind that I have felt so strongly about that I felt it was important to tell you. Perhaps it's because I love underdogs... fighters... people who don't do the easy thing. You're doing exactly that, and even if you're not hanging it all out, you're sticking to your plan and I hope you are successful, at least that you make us all realize 'normal' is not what we've been fed. I'm livid about how repressed 'civilized' sex life has become. Still, your shout sounds like hope. Your mind is amazing, you obviously read far more than you let on. I wonder how you manage to do all these things? Perhaps it's because you need the critical thinking in order to deal with all the people who populate your chosen world. Sneaky defense. One thing I can't apologize for is what I do. I'm not OCD and I've never been diagnosed or committed for anything. I don't live on the edge, but I do have an eye for art and photography... and I'm a bit anal when it comes to grammar, spelling and syntax. I realize that's a passe art in the age of texting and grammar checkers, but if you nail the communication while you're slinging thought bombs, you've definitely got them where you want them. (You may have a spelling mistake on the first screen of your Patreon plea). Suggestions? Well, yes, I probably have a few. For one, your eyes are gorgeous, and they draw your viewer more than any other activity you do (except the narrative). The coyness you exhibit when you lose and regain eye contact with the viewer works for it's purpose, you don't see that in other erotica or porn. Holding the eyes of your viewer while you do something, receiving a stroke, or going over the edge, or doing something you know they consider foreign is going to win you fans. Good luck folks, I hope you continue to walk over whatever stands in your way. Michael Ottawa, Canada

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
wow i just saw your latest video missy, you are my distant muse the seductress. you are so pleasantly, naturally, confidently, beautifully, embarrassing.you make a black man blush,i try to stay away from your website!...but your body, your mind, the things you say and how you say it...i caint stop back sliding, your pure seduction and im lovin it missy. mike jones. Share

Missy Jubilee. 036. Wonderland
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Fantastic ,!! keep it up