Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
I am so impressed by your work....

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
Love all that u do!

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
I juste discovered your work, and I like it a lot.

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
This is how the camera was meant to be used. I'm so impressed by your work

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
Interesting work.

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
sexual repression is one of the core source of fascism... true. I would probably even say, that whatever is considered norm nowadays, even in western societies, is a perversion of human nature and one singular biggest source of human unhappiness. A rotten and ill-natured legacy of abrahamic religions

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
... I have stumbled upon vimeo and the Missy stories a couple of days ago and I like them very much. In contradiction to Smoke experience I think, that not showing all sometimes is more stimulating. I'm from Germany -so excuse my English ;)

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
OK, I'm the mood killer here but I rather give a bad but constuctive review for being honest... So, why so academic? You're talking like an aged professor about - sexual freedom? Kinda self-contradictive ;) Don't analyze it - live it! Make a video that shows what you're talking of, not a bunch of words. Would look more authentic to me.

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
Added to 13 Channels and 10 groups ; Sexually liberated Women were regularly seen During the 70ths , A great many will now deny such times even took place ; But I digress, Again Missy you capture your audience , it this case we dove Right in ; pardon the pun; Well enjoyed ; Daulton

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
hehe, girl u're getting didactic now

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
Great shots i like the dark feel, and Raise of intellectual conversation.

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
like contents of your films and perspective you give to female sexuality, you're a liberator ... cheers

Missy Jubilee. Vaginarama
September 25, 2013
5/5 stars
great view by the way ;)