Viewers Feedbacks:

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
I don't have a dirty mind I have sexy imaginations. Lo adoro......

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
First, loved it. Did not fully understand it on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd runs through, so I kept persisting to run 37, and then realised that there were words too- d'oh have to stop looking at you. Read the transcript and found two things: I do focus on the words a lot more, and, I like how you used Kim Addonizio's poem. Interesting change to the original, and you make it more powerful- to such an extent, that when I read Kim's poem, and she has the red dress, I have to go, this one is different, but the light you shine on it now makes me wonder if it is powerful or ... I am not sure- need to understand her a bit better to really have any hope of understanding her poem now. Your lens is too powerful in its use of shame and red dresses, for me to trust my judgement. I really like the dress of naked truth. That you are sharing the dress with us is amazing in the beautiful way you are realising it, and the generosity and effort and thought you have brought to this adventure. I love it, I want one, I sort of have one, but your light is shining its beam on the moth eaten edges, and the rusty bits of armour I had no idea were there. It seems that there is even a cross-dressing patch, that just turned, up as I was writing. Simon X

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
stunned.... I am enthralled with your work. I love the depth of thought, reflection, authenticity, and openness. It stands out from everything else, in which people pose, retouch and edit, and essentially hide themselves behind a facade. Your work is refreshing. Thank you. I am touched. I like how you think, with brutal honesty, reflection, and wit. I would love to chill with you, talking and drinking into the wee hours, sharing our inner-most thoughts, feelings, fears and dreams... as fellow journeymen in this grande adventure that is life, fellow motes in the vast universe, fellow intellects, ...so fully alive... I'm pleased to meet you. My name is Stephen.

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
great work thank you

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
I really enjoyed your videos from the first time I saw them! Happy new year!

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Your work is so creative and incredible. Wishing you a Happy Christmas to you and happy new year x

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
I can only say, "I love your art" - Thank you for existing

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
can only say, "I love your art" - Thank you for existing

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Dear Missy, I am deeply touched by your work. I feel spoken to intimately and respectfully. I admire your courage and hard work. Seeing your videos opens a space where I feel present, as a full human being, with my compassion, my sexual arousal, my shame, my vitality. Thank you very much. Your metaphor of walking past the hardware store, the bakery and the butcher works very well, though I only got it when watching the video a second time, which I am glad I did. Writing to you right now gives me an erection, which I find exciting and embarrassing. You wrote somewhere that you are ok with such reactions, a nice thing to read for someone like me. I discovered your work through naked yoga school on vimeo, I have resumed yoga with those videos and am noticing that I feel much better - stronger, more flexible and curious. Best wishes to you and your partner, I admire your courage, a tender respectful lustful eye on you

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Just watched Unmaske'd again. Just amazing. We are here today gone tomorrow, but as long as people can watch vids, these films are a living testament to honest self reflection, creativity, music, and lets not forget the interprative dance.. Best, your patron, Babbitt.

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Incredible, i can't watch this enough. Share

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Your work silences me every time I witness it… Love your story-telling!

Missy Jubilee. 030. UnMask'D
January 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Nice work, and looking good,,, both u and the films as always i wouldn't be me with out making a few observation or two (in this case just one) my thought of the day is this when i first saw your films (right from the very beginning) or should i say when u first caught my attention with ur film making back in the days when u published on AFF one of the things i was conscious of was that there was no facial recognition what i mean by that was being a human being who is interested in the whole there was a part of me that looked to see how you actually looked facially and i could be wrong but i think i am right in saying that seeing your face properly was virtually impossible as they had been very carefully produced and edited to not reveal your true identity i think i might be right in saying that as things have progressed you have grown in confidence and with the most recent 5 productions there are often many glimpses of your face, often enough for one to think ahh so that's what she really looks like There was value in the anonymity of your first films, the unknown, the intrigue the secrecy of what one does not see which as we know in human beings just leads to a desire for more but also there i great value in the recognition and connection of looking into the real person and possibly feeling one could connect or know this person even if it is just in ones own imagination So not so much of a thought as an observation but for a moment i wondered if this was all part of the plan to slowly reveal yourself until the whole and real you was revealed but i think it is a more subconscious gaining of confidence not an actual planned idea but what i wanted to say out of this general and unedited ramble is that i like the current balance not enough for me to really know you, to be able to really see you and identify you if we passed in the street but also not too little that i cant connect with you in some way to think or feel i might know you or understand you and make some kind of connection through your films i hope that makes some sense nice to hear from you and keep up the great work looking forward to some more boundry breaking in 2014 Oli xxx