Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
March 28, 2016
5/5 stars
Excellent work.

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Just the coolest woman out there :)

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Not sure it matters but I’m so impressed by you. You collect the attention of both my natural instincts and intellectual curiosity. I’m often conflicted between watching and enjoying the art and reading and contemplating your honesty.

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
I recall the way I was sexually repressed and how I live now, through this video. Highly relating. Love this video Missy. :)

Hello, World!


Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Awesome work Awesome

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
You are too kind to me :)

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Holy S**t - You are just blowing me away!

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Fabulous testimony...thank you for producing such an insightful film. Keep up the creative discovery of your talents

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
its too bad you can't imagine how hot it would be if I in the shower with you.... I would take my hand and caress all the way up and down your smooth skin... i would pull you in for a deep tongue kiss.... i would press my hard erection against your soft butt... the i would slooowly slide it in your wet.... mmmm...... can you image that?

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
strong work! whats that song beginning from minute 2?

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Very profound, well researched, well presented on a complex subject. Thanks

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
wow ; those are great comments ; and they're all true ; I was directed back here from your website ; to see, Showerlust;. i however have to watch this treat a few times ; it seem you were playing a very hypnotic soundtrack between that and watching you ; i was mesmerized ; Ps i love you site ; everyone should visit missyjubilee.com , I will be goingback quite offten Added to 9 channels and 5 groups ; cheers Daulton

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Holy Crap! This film is a masterwork of camera work, lighting, color, grain/noise, texture, symbols -- everything! I would love to know how you shot it, what tools you used in post production, etc. If you are willing to reveal, that is. I'm just totally impressed. Keep up the fantastic work.

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Dearest Missy, your most sophisticated work (so far). I can't wait to watch the rest of the 250 episodes...

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
Nice again ! perhaps more conceptual and literay, and less cinematographic... Congrats !

Missy Jubilee. Showerlust
August 16, 2013
5/5 stars
very nice but i think video is too dark