Viewers Feedbacks:

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
Missy you are simply genius.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 28, 2013
5/5 stars
“ Haven't watched the full version yet, but in this preview, really love seeing Missy in full, with almost no special effects over the top, at around the 52 sec mark .

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 28, 2013
5/5 stars
To take the point of view by art history and literature: your video letter connects 400 years 1) you embodying Melencolia while sitting on a wooden groyne (compare to Melencolia I in 1514 by Albrecht Dürer) and 2) the letter of Franz Kafka to his father written in 1919

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Really challenging and you define the word teaser by this piece WoW Great Job

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
It's raw it's painful, intensely personal"........but maybe not a war, you are ok...ish! Keep going deep, it's an amazing story you tell.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
One picture says more than a thousand words... This preview brings me another step closer to you... Thanks for sharing, Missy

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
"RAW" Emotions Is Hard To Share , I love This Piece for That And We All Love You Cheers Daulton

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I thoroughly enjoyed your film. A real mixture of emotions and feelings - not least, to me anyway, a pervading sense of sadness. Well done.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Keep exploring Missy. It's courageous and raw ... and very creative film making into the bargain.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I will cherish your great work & message. Thank you! from japan.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Awesome!!!!! Love your video and the message.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Creativity entrapment! Mixing to die for! Keep going!

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
You are a great Missy!

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Awesome as usual.

Missy Jubilee. 025. Sexual Zeitgeist.
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Another great teaser.