Viewers Feedbacks:

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
December 15, 2015
5/5 stars
Great vid

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
I can't imagine the number of unsolicited "dick pics" you have received since "Schlong" was released. Oh, and thanks for altering the way that I perceive the Rolling Stones from now on. Thanks. Also, the US Gov't has decreed that I am officially fucked-up (only has taken nearly 10 years!), and they have started paying me disability. Why should you give a flying monkey fuck? Well, I can now afford to be a sponsor, which I will begin doing once I get the electronic funds accounts talking. Just so you know, I HATE people, I HATE traffic, I HATE cities, I HATE being cornered, but I will go to the MOMO to be a part of you exhibit. I will be VERY uncomfortable and crawling out of my skin, but I'll do it, as you deserve all the support we can give.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
My penis looks like an old Mick Jagger. Just as photogenic. If it could sing it would probably sound like him as well. Thankfully it can't.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy, i love your work. Project and art. The sensitivity to the body's amazing!

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Another amazing installment. Keep up the awesome work Missy! Share

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 14, 2015
5/5 stars
Your searing honesty is deeply compelling and provides an easy conduit to turn the mirror on oneself, when other avenues have failed. Thank you.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 14, 2015
5/5 stars
Damn. You've made me cum so many times, it's crazy. Thanks. Love your work

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 14, 2015
5/5 stars
Hey MJ, Max - Read the "missive" of June 30. Hadn't even heard of Inside Out. Very interesting. So I went to IMDB to read the user reviews. Seems people either loved it or hated it. No middle ground. May have to go see it on the big screen. I rarely go there. Last movie I went to was "Ex Machina " because of the A / I angle. Was interesting. Sorry bout your software troubles. As always, all the best to you both.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 14, 2015
5/5 stars
I feel that there is a strong philosophical background beneath your films. Unfortunately still I can not get it but I am trying. But loved the narrative you are using. Are you trying to create some trend that does not include the absurdity on porn but include the beauty implicit to it?

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Saw a packet of sausages with Gordon Ramsey's face on them yesterday, and written below his picture were the words 'prick with a fork'.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Aesthetically a penis looks like shit, perhaps even aggressive.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Your films are absolutely incredible!!! I especially love the latest one about penis'. It got me thinking how many women besides you are truly fascinated by them. Forgot to add one thing. You are an incredibly beautiful and sexy woman. Perfect body and mind. I do hope this doesn't offend you or anything, but almost every video of yours turns me and creates multiple reactions

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Love your work. Thanks always for sharing.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
July 2, 2015
5/5 stars
I'm baked, this shit is trippy, yo Share

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
The immaculate ... Missy Jubilee.

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
the remix is MEGA Share

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Awesome as always! Glad to find out my penis isn't as horrible as society says it is..... x

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
You never fail to add more and more and more. Congratulations. almost 20% of the way there now MJ :)

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy, I just saw the movie Schlong... Funny because when I was young (and even now lol) I was totally obsessed with the female sex. It's still something that fascinate me.... The only difference is I always thought it was beautiful !

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Another gem!

Missy Jubilee. 049. Schlong
June 29, 2015
5/5 stars
wonderful..................