Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
Rated 5/5 based on 13 reviews

Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
March 14, 2016
5/5 stars
sweet ass and nice pussy

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
November 20, 2015
5/5 stars
So sorry about Zoey. When my yellow lab Sandy died in a house fire in 2008, I sank into a deep depression that sent me spiraling down the rabbit hole. By 2012 I had also lost my corgi/lhasa mix, Sneakers, and my Dad. I'm still in that hole so I know what you're going through. Thank you for sharing.

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy; your vids are detailing an interesting journey... keep up the good work Cheers Christopher

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Subtle; always sexy. Liked.

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
I truly enjoy your work.

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Ripples of excitement, goosebumps of delight. There you are again; bared, backlit, and bold. For the betterment of the soul. Hey, If time was an unlimited resource what would you do with it? It is a topsy-turvy world for sure; I love your art. This video is an orgasm for the ocular organs. I am broke of superlatives, but this is not enough. Is this mark indelible? I bloody hope so for your sake. It stands to reason I guess. Make marks on stone and you can see them thousands of years later. Make marks on paper and you can read them until the paper turns to dust (which in the case of modern paper is only a few hundred years). So what about digital art? Well. There is the format isn't there? We know what happened to mini-disks, to video platters, to betamax. But the art which was shown on those formats still remains. The films were transferred from one format to another. Video and music archives are not the domain of the big corporation. They are the domain of the collector. The real archives of the world are owned by everyman. That is to say; the teenager in their home who downloads the pirated copy of the rare album. The man who records the radio. The woman who videos the afternoon film. It is normally a race before the means of copying is torn away by the corporations hungry for the dollar. But it is the act of saving the media for prosperity that matters here not the cost (though I take the point about artists needing recompense for their work, good art is not cheap). We need the everyman archivists; stuff we all thought was lost forever turns up on youtube these days. God bless the internet. But I digress. As usual. Once I thought that all advice given was somehow cheapened by the act of giving. That all energy of all kind has to be diminished by sharing. Like debunking the perpetual motion engine that Leonardo was so obsessed with. A beautiful myth; it cannot be true. Giving of advice is (according to Mary Schmich) a form of nostalgia. And I believe her. We are all products of the consequences of our actions. We cannot change the past, nor predict the future. Truth is; and I quote Mary Schmich again: Whatever you do, don't congratulate yourself too much, or berate yourself either. Your choices are half chance. So are everybody else. Enjoy your body. Use it every way you can. Don't be afraid of it or of what other people think of it. It's the greatest instrument you'll ever own. We are all moving towards proactive enlightenment. We are stepping into the wet grass of morning with our bare feet. We are speaking in tongues and answering in thoughts. Then again it might be a caffeine headache. So sweet, so long, Alan

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
I have just watched Prequel and it has come out very well. Vulnerability is definitely is a fuck of a situation :D and your work shows your brave you are. Your exploration is causing exploration in many others and for me personally, this helps in resolving many things. It felt really awesome that you used the Osho quote. Tight Hug!

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Your films are amazing and thought provoking! I find them very courageous! Keep up the great work. Terry Pratt

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
JFTDC.....M&M, my favorite film makers of all time. ALL TIME ! Ima, Ima let you finish, but M&M are the greatest film makers of all time ! All time !...

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Wow

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
It is sad when lying naked isn't enough. This video is brilliantly! RIP Zoey

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Thank you for another wonderful video and a peek into you. My thoughts are with you in the loss of Zoey; clearly an angel in your life

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
thanks for sharing. you're an incredibly interesting soul and quite talented in your story telling. so very sorry about Zoey.

Missy Jubilee. 054. Prequel
September 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Fantastic as always.