Viewers Feedback:

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
My dear Ms. Missy Jubilee and Master Max, This is just to say Brava, Bravo, and Bravi for your creations--as fine and beautiful and erotic( you even sparked that word to life) as any story, film, song I know or even imagine. Thank you. For me, you have created a whole new form for your voice and vision familiar and fantastic. A gift earned with hard work and with the ease of right talents. Stirs desire to stay. (The currents of hurt and hate are so hard. Speaks to how powerful and paradoxically pure and beautiful and alive--you are. Unconscious envy is rocket fuel for hate and hurt.

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
by far my most favourite Missy film. the over-riding theme so powerful that we barely noticed Missy in the background. Very masculine, George loved it

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Eit thank you for let me see part of your work. Share

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Aaaawwwnnnn!! Welcome back, my blonde Angel!!

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Gawd! Missy!!! Beauutiful!!!!

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Thanks Missy, my pleasure! Please take a listen to my royalty-free background music portfolio bit.ly/1Bxe2tm and maybe you'll find something interesting for your next project :)

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Do you feel, after being a part of and reflecting on the videos you have taken part in, that you are more comfortable of who you believe you are? (sexually and non sexually identities)

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 21, 2015
5/5 stars
"We" love you and accept you as you are and appreciate you and Max making these films. Maybe you will get that letter someday. I particularly liked the "Self Help" tape lady in there. Best,

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Powerful story, powerful words, intense visuals, and a breathtaking soundtrack. Excellent job Missy!

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Dreams heed no borders, the eyes need no visas. With eyes shut I walk across the line in time. All the time. -Gulzar

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Watching every film I'm riveted and in awe. Best wishes to you both

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
I have yet to see all the videos. The few new ones I've seen do captivate me. Sex is an art form but at the same time your videos lead me to focus on the content (narrative), even with your figure moving in the background in such an inviting way.

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
Beautiful everything, as always

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
You speak my language...We are not alone...lonely only Share

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
I'm pretty much spellbound by what was just released MJ. I'm strapping myself in for a hard landing. The visuals were great! The Pallet for the sky scenes was extraordinary, very beautiful. The camera work was also great, and I could feel Max's presence behind the camera. The stories... my my my... this is going to get rougher before it gets better isn't it? It's like watching a train wreck in slow motion! I can't take my eyes off it but I'mn ot sure If I'm strong enough to either watch or not to watch, Damn you! :) Well done!

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
The ‘praise you’ remix is wonderful. And ironic. A remix of a remix. How mixed up it all is. This is a gorgeous film. Well done both of you.

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
Once again, Amazing! Share

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
Hey Missy, just when I really start to wonder if you're OK and what you've been up to, the very next day you come out with a new video and script. The Vea Mariz quote really stands out to me. I've never heard of her but will definitely look into learning more. I just want to reiterate how much I enjoy your art and the depths you go into yourself for the world to see, that in it of itself has to be difficult and liberating all at the same time. Hey, just know that there's at least one person out here cheering you on, although I'm quite certain that ther are many many more. Thank you for your work!

Missy Jubilee. 052. Praise
August 25, 2015
5/5 stars
Your work is amazing! I just spent three weeks up in the Arctic shooting Life Below Zero and I had several of your episodes with me. I watched them repeatedly. They're much more then erotic videos. The thoughts and feelings you are putting out there are deeply personal, and the editing and filmmaking is top-notch. Keep up the good work!