Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
April 28, 2016
5/5 stars
Wow Missy.what an excellent way with words and thoughts. You amaze me.You mesmerized me with your first words. You can call me wanderlust. You can be my creative crumpet. I do not want you to ever leave me...I want you to be my muse, my slut, whore, bad - naughty girl / woman. I'll kiss you cause you send me. So do tell me if I can consider you my creative muse.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
March 28, 2016
5/5 stars
Don't call yourself slut, amazing work

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
December 10, 2015
5/5 stars
Stunning...

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Where did you learn your editing skills and camera craft from? Did you go to film school or are you self taught. I think self taught because film school students are not as good as this lol

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Hi Missy, Thank you for enlightening me. I have always been under the impression the "Madonna/Whore Complex" was similar to the so-called "Jekyll/Hype Complex" where it would appear two different people lived in one body. I guess the best example for me to illustrate my point is imagining a Sunday School teacher working as an Exotic Dancer. I often called it "A Smoldering Ember": a frigid woman who burns with an unbelievable passion. Love your vids. Your friend, Thomas

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Added to 18 channels and 10 groups ; excellent sensuality ; One of your very best ; Cheers Daulton vimeo.com/user14520072

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
missy is the second best thing to be happened to female sexuality after vigina monologues

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Superb!! Sorry to disagree with you. your'e no slut, just a liberated intelligent young woman. Congratulations on your work, and thank you.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
I wish all women were as open about their sexuality as you missy

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Good, psychological topics.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Yes, another winner to add to the others. You are creating a whole new way of creating, communicating, expressing what we all want to know. The printed "sub-titles/text" is so important as a way to clearly state the critical message that you want to say/explore. Bravo to you and yours again. Hugs, Lucky MM/ Rue

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
I can love this journey every step of the way! So keep walking, I am right behind you.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Missy,you have a walk that is very pleasing to the eye! Marvelous!

Hello, World!


Missy Jubilee. Missyland
June 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Another winner, Missy.