Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
December 23, 2015
5/5 stars
Nice

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Found myself watching a Missy Jubilee film missing the beauty/nudity because I was reading your thoughts and fitting in them into my mind and ways of thinking.

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
I love your movies....you are a true artist .... Share

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy, How wonderful your movies are. Open, honest, seeking answers, and also beautifully constructed pieces of art. Your formula really works: naked, sexually open soulful woman, visually artistic photography and editing, great, somewhat eclectic music tracks, and terrific scripting with competent poetic lines of free-flow thought. Really classy and enthralling. And I think that you are deeply unhappy. And I consider the possibility that you are trying to reconcile that which can't be reconciled: You ought to be able to walk around free and naked (and to some extent you can, like at nudist colonies and beaches etc). And you ought to be able to freely express your sexuality (and to some extent you can, if you become a porn artist or prostitute). But society still puts you out on the fringe if you pursue those activities, and so are your folks. And you are an outcast, but you know your parents really love you, and I suspect you really love them. And it is making you unhappy because you can't be true to yourself. And Missy, you want to make 200 films, but have you committed to 200 films about your struggle with your sexuality? Or 'just' 200 films? These can be transformative. Silly me, that's what the whole project is about!! Because if you make a film say every 2 months, that's 6 a year, which seems a lot to me. And with approx 150 to go, that is 25 years!! And you'll be about 58 when you finally finish your project. Now I reckon a 50+ year old woman can be beautiful, but has a different type of sexual appeal to a 30+ year old. And perhaps you'll be happy to continue to artistically express your sexuality in your 6th decade, and actually I believe it would be a wonderful longitudinal study and I'm sure your work would become widely acclaimed as a great work of art. I actually hope you achieve your goal but I would love to see you transform from feeling shamefully guilty (not a Catholic by any chance are you?), to finding your real self and your peaceful joyful inner being. I actually feel your project has nothing much to do with my life, but I am sort of involved! My struggle is with personal insecurities, which undoubtedly also have a sexual component (which your project is forcing me to look at), but also significantly about the impending collapse of civilisation. Your project is a fascinating and beautiful diversion. Peter x

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy, I am Chetan from India. I write this mail to congratulate you for your art and its potential. I have had a couple of those monotonous debates with feminists and no matter how hard I try, I could never get myself to understand their fight. Men and women are not equal but that doesn't call for a comparison of the two. ' Roses and lilies are both beautiful and they cannot be compared' I read somewhere. Feminists shouldn't demand for 'equality with men' but they should demand a 'freedom to be themselves' ( if it is truly not in their hands in first place) You approach is truly feminine because you do not demand your freedom but you proclaim it through your art and that is how a feminist should fight, by celebrating their femininity. You are a true rebel and Osho would agree with me. You are probably the only person who'd understand this: your videos will help me develop more respect women. Thanks, Love, Laughter, Chetan. P.S: At the moment, I can only pay my gratitude with words but if pockets starts making ching-ching sound, I'll remember to pay my debts :)

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
missy I found about The Future Sex Love Art Projekt on vimeo. I think it is radically brave and amazing. Its a masterpiece. Awe and respect to you.

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
April 2, 2015
5/5 stars
The courage and authenticity you exude, is inspirational. There's not many humans on this planet fully living their essence. It seems to me that you are, and in turn playing your part in the raising the frequency of humanity, and it needs to be recognised and appreciated. So, thanks again for being you

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
March 20, 2015
5/5 stars
You exemplify feminine sexuality and creativity. Thanks for being you. Share

Missy Jubilee. 045. Masturbativ
March 20, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy, you do beautiful work - in all its rawness ,and sensuality one can feel beautiful soul. Appreciate it.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Wow, I'm totally blown away by you. Of course, I'm just a lecherous old man enjoying your body images and your free expression. You seem like the kind of woman I'd love to have a weekend getaway with for the pure pleasure of it. When I reflect on the messages in your movies, I stop lusting for you and hope that you are alright and enjoying your life. Take care. For now, I'm just enjoying the journey as you present it. Take care and know that your work means plenty to people like me.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
I must say, your videos are incredible and breathtaking. Your ability to capture the sense of fun and pleasure is a great thing. It leaves the watchers mind wandering and wanting more. At least, it leaves my mind that way. I look forward to talking more.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Your work is so inspiring. It's so amazingly real and incredibly arousing. Im very jealous of everything you're doing, to be honest. Keep it up, please.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Three minutes. Three minutes thirty five seconds. Shot in full on grainy two frames a second monochrome that made me think I had woken up in the 90’s. Uncomfortably close. But like the prose strangely lyrical. It is your three minute pop song of a video. The 7 inch vinyl 45rpm version. Your words get me every time. They are the journey. The unconditioned confessional. No compromise needed or required. It matters not if your viewers are empathetic or just plain pathetic. No. I know you do not judge. Your recent brief cessation felt like a sigh. There are always wankers. I wank, you wank, they wank. Wankers. The lot of us. So true, so apt. Hope you are well. Your skill is indelible. I always look forward to your posts. Bestest Wishes, Alan ps. my spellchecker wants to change wank to want. How appropriate.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Your new video is beautiful, because you are as beautiful as when God created you!

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
March 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Enjoyed it a lot. Very bold. As usual I like the inclusion of quotes from Sexy Beast!

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
February 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Awesome

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
February 21, 2015
5/5 stars
Welcome back. It has been a while and you have been sorely missed! Share

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
February 20, 2015
5/5 stars
You are beautiful, smart, musical, lovely, clever, sexual, profond, feminine, pervert, lover, lovely, adorable.A big kiss of a french photographer and video maker from Paris, France.

Missy Jubilee. 043. Masturbativ
February 20, 2015
5/5 stars
You really are creating some great film expressions.