Viewers Feedback:

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
May 8, 2015
5/5 stars
Ciao, Missy. How can I stop loving you?. Usually one who makes Art and offers her creativity by Media to the users, and she’s known to many, many users/fans in the world ...is not a humble person, but she is very......ahmmm....lofty! And felt herself as ‘magnificent’. )) You don’t. When I saw you the first time in my pc...I sensed at once your charm, I felt your splendid, unique soul. You can’t imagine how much good you make to my heart. Thank you!

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
May 8, 2015
5/5 stars
thank you for your creativity :)

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
May 8, 2015
5/5 stars
Fan...you have me now

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
May 7, 2015
5/5 stars
The land of your imagination is occupied. Overrun by an invading force that swept away the natives and installed a new govenance. A coup de etat. And all that. No. I don't buy it. And clearly neither do you. Lincoln made reference to roses and thorns, and you make reference to nudity and porn. To me the two references have similarities (no I do not think thorns and roses are the same thing). But then I have a male brain attached to a male spinal cord living in a world best defined by its negativity. Bugger that; how do I get off this thing?

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
May 7, 2015
5/5 stars
Your films just keep getting more compelling, and your courage more admirable. See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Bravo. See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Great work!

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Well beyond words See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Dear Missy, I find your project so interesting, it is so intimate and generous... It's beautiful! The way you write about them and the way you cut, edit are so natural and full of freedom in a world where women get to be oppressed since they're born. I find it refreshing and confessional enough to encourage all the people - women, men, trans - to get in touch with their desires, their sexuality and ultimately themselves. keep on trucking! um beijo grande, Jonas

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Brilliant... as usual.... What a star you are .. Thanks Missy See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Brilliant as always. Well worth the wait. Watched twice and still leaves me wanting more. See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 30, 2015
5/5 stars
Beautiful, brave, talented, funny but sad, I would be proud to have you as a friend ( or daughter ). Someone once said ''Don't waste time worrying what people think about you, they are all too busy worrying what you think about them. Welcome back Missy, you have been missed. See the video: https://vimeo.com/124579283

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 28, 2015
5/5 stars
Dear Missy! Your new vid “LOOSEY” - I loved it, very, very much. It’s a masterpiece. Take care, my lovely friend. You are my myth. with Love. L..

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
MJ, Your best yet. It is “ironical” (Robin Williams) that you appear to make your best art when particularly inspired by pain. Like so many artists before you. Hopefully you will find the pathway to channel what naturally lies inside without the external forces pushing it out of you. Regards, David
Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy, The dream sequence works indeed. I might try the vid later when I am drunk to see if my Cortex CPU works better when it is dampened, but wow. just wow, that was worth waiting for. Not the sad news bit you understand (?) but the art. Oh the art. The poetry is spot-on. Thought myself silly. Alternating between overdosing on your words and defibrillating myself with your images. You are weird. Won't you listen to what the man said. He said. And then music to make my headphones hurt my ears because I found myself pressing the speakers into the gristle. Twice. Oh my. Time is the healer. Well fuck that, life is now, not tomorrow. I do not have the talent nor the physique to do what you do, but I wish I could even echo the message you send so clearly; this is not porn. This is not even the reflection of porn bounced off the filthy minds of those who do not understand what porn is or its role in this society we have created. This is art, and love and truth. These are words spoken that have the honesty of the human condition, with wisdom beyond your humble years. There will always be doubters and haters. Nosing their way into view round the U bend despite desperate and multiple flushings. But hey-ho. Who gives a shit? May I be among the first to congratulate you then. A full body of work. Beautifully naked. Handsomely clothed. Thank you for being you. Alan ps. I know this is not constructive, but I wouldn't change a thing.

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 28, 2015
5/5 stars
Dearest Missy, It's fortuitous, yet profoundly sad, that the loss of a friendship has cut so deeply while at the same time releasing and crystalizing a kind of re-birth into your new life, devoid of pretending, and embracing who you really are. I admire your courage! I cannot be as brave. For me, Loosey embodies your best work and reveals the struggle that all us perverts endure whilst hiding in the shadows. Thank you once again. Holding hands with you now. John

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 28, 2015
5/5 stars
Hello Missy , Just gotta say I really like your honesty about your own journey with sexuality and everything that goes with it. The powers of sexuality is something that is misunderstood a lot and it ranges from hard technical sex to deep journey exploring boundaries and all.. And yes...of course I get horny watching your vids but I must admit that I like your approach and other angle to the whole story!

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 28, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy I've just started watching one of Peter Greenaway's hugely original and quite brilliant films, 'Goltzius and the Pelican Company'. A couple of reasons why I thought to email you with this apparently useless information. One, this film, like all his films, is rich with imagery and language that is perhaps ripe for sampling. Two, and this is not hyperbole, your films have a similar richness and as much of an uncompromising style. I'd like to think that someday the same audiences that marvel at Greenaway's creativity might both hold their breath, and gasp, at yours. Cheers Chris

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
some awesome cuts .. chapeau !

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
Hey Missy, Ive been a huge fan for a long time, and I just want to say, in a state of being massively horny, that I love your work, thank you.

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
Very nice work Missy I know this is superfluous, but to me, you feel exhausted Two things I get from this episode... It's not closure yet. You have more to say. Second... it feels like you need L to say something... to answer. Somehow, even if she never sees it. Comments: Fuck all, not much and some string... but without her companionship, how much of your life would have happened anyway? Thinking of whether there's karma here... suppose you're ready to fly on your own and she saw it first?

Missy Jubilee. 46. Loosey
April 27, 2015
5/5 stars
Leaving you with a strange feeling of inappropriate arousal. I guess that is a good experience of art. I want more. Share