Viewers Feedbacks

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
Fun!!

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
Holly crap. Love it.

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
I love the song your compilation is just amazing in each film I saw.

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
December 23, 2015
5/5 stars
That video should have been much longer, if only she'd had a much longer story to tell here. "Erotic Aquatic." Now there's a title!

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
November 20, 2015
5/5 stars
Now that's not to say children of all ages aren't molested, and I sincerely hope that that is not what happened to you. You have plenty to process from your teen years. Best,

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Awesome video. Are you using a go pro as one of your cameras? Thanks for sharing

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
November 20, 2015
5/5 stars
So I'm looking back on some early films. H2OH comes up for air...OK bad pun. Your earliest sexual mem is from 4 yrs. old. And you are wondering if it was because you were molested or because somehow you were just sexually self aware at that age. Which reminded me of a Sci Fi story I read some years back about the root of our "species' sexual dysfunction". The root of our dysfunction is shame as posited by the story. Big surprise, right ?

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Some see the nudity, some see the nakedness, some, I count myself among them, see both. I'm being careful to watch these incredible revelations of yours, in order, to best follow your narrative, and best experience you as you unfold yourself. Viewing your projekt, has helped to both inspire and motivate me to get back to writing again. It was the experience (okay, vicariously share in, and lustfully following, as well) of your extreme degree of raw, honest nakedness, combined with the exceptional erotic beauty of your nudity (all captured lovingly and masterfully, as well, I should add.), along with my deep, admiration of your awesome courage. Hugs and gratitude! (8-)>

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Foundations for guilt are laid so quietly, so softly by word and deed by those around you as you grow. You absorb the sense of guilt without understanding the right or wrong as if it is something your are supposed to feel which is even more confusing....... which then leads to more guilt nore confusiion and soon it begins to impact your development, your inner psych and before you know it you are a slut

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
The best camerawork ever! And the effects are so inspiring. When I watch your films I always turn off the sound to focus on your pictures and your story.

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
brilliant work all the way around Missy.

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
All Und3rground Excellent Pieces of Art like these are to be found on the UND3RCULT Channel: vimeo.com/channels/und3rcult

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
WOW, Either I'm a Slow reader Or a Sucker For genuine Nude, Erotic ,Sexuality; stories; Having to replay it Several Times ; Each time Enjoying your Sensuality but Troubled by its implications; most Psychologist would tell you ; Your Id is still being formed at age 4 ; for anyone to remember that Far back ; a real tangible event most have accrued Before ;;; But What is Real Tangible Now is your Ability to Write Erotica with such force as to capture the imagination and Feelings Of The Viewer ; your story was also Dipped in PURE CHOKALATE with sweet big helpings of Sensuality and Sexuality ; you've earned a true FAN today MISSY this Video has been added to 21 channels And 10 Groups ; Excellent Work My Lady ; Daulton

MissyJubilee. H.2.OH
August 29, 2013
5/5 stars
What can I say, great as always.

Hello, World!