Viewers Feedbacks:

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Very intriguing films Missy. I do a bit of experimental filmmaking on the side and can appreciate what you're doing. Best, Kent

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
I watched Fear this AM. Yes, I think this is a good "Missy Primer". Still rates an "M" for lyrics, methinks, but then I'm quickly moving into the category of "Old Farts" and the times, they are a changing.... Best,

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy, This is the way to move mountains. Communicate with large groups in a real, personal style as you are doing, then the "collective thinking" of those you are communicating with will will make it happen, when it is in the collective good. The consciousness of the collective. It is all about collective consciousness. Work with it, play with it. Most important enjoy playing with it and the world changes.... IT is that simple..... Big Hugs to you and Yours.... This is the real reason you are doing this.... To learn how to work with the collective consciousness for the common good thru JOY.... You Go Girl..... with a big smile on your face.... More Hugs, Randall FEAR, turned on it's EAR give us F... FUN, SMILES, Joy, appiness, happiness, and all the things we all want for ourselves, family and friends.... SO WE ARE ALL CONNECTED BY JOY, DEAR JULILEE. SO WE HAVE A JUBILEE.... TIME. It is really a matter of CHOICE, once we learn this little secret.... Go and spread the JOY,

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
I am a Fan Of Risky Business , But There Was Nothing Risky in Spreading This Musical Gem Being An Ex DJ The Whole House Was Dancing To Your Mix, And As Always Your Story Was Compelling And Well Enjoyed , Thanks You Missy Added To HIP HOP HOT , DJHEAVEN ,And PURE CHOKALATE"S Channels Plus 28 Channels and 10 Groups Cheers Daulton

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
“ Thanks for this insight into your thoughts. Thumbs up!

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
“ one of the best you have made. Keep up the great work!

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Always good Missy.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
You are the new new original Diva of sex as art and are enslaving the male 1/2 of the human race with your pussification of our deviant minds. lol P.S. This message generated after watching H2O2 Tease 2.0 AGAIN. P.S.PS. Don't release 'em too fast...Keep us hungry

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Interesting. On or off works for me. The beat stays on.... Love your family mj.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Thanks, again, Missy (and Max). Compelling as always. 'Everyone would do crazy stuff if they didn't fear consequences'. Indeed. And... love the music. Chris.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
you nailed it

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Wow. I love what you are doing. Hope you keep it up. I've been watching your videos from the beginning and they are very inspiring. I can't wait to see where you go.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
I am loving your journey!

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
Dear Missy, you amaze me that you pick up on comments that people make about your films. It must be a lot of work to keep tabs with all those that watch at such varying intervals. I know you have a long way to go with the project yet, but do you feel that what you have done so far has improved your situation. It was sad to hear you say that you had lost so many friends by doing this film series, but at the same time, you must have gained the potential for more fans and friends on your wavelength. I know from our own experience that by being non conventional, we have very few people we can call true friends. We never lost the love or support of our family though, as you describe, and that would have been a bitter blow if it had happened to us. good luck, kind regards,John G.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
I'm very impressed with your creative work Missy. I don't know whether to watch, listen or read because each offers a different and enjoyable experience.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
I found your Journey while on a journey of my own. I am currently in Afghanistan and it is just by happenstance that I saw your films. Besides the obvious carnal responses that I have viewing your work, I wish to have a better understanding of it. I started with the first film that was on the beach when you were still a teenager; do you think that will have an impact on my understanding of your work or should I start from the very beginning?

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Just impressive. I just wanted to say I have been really moved (and turned on) by your films. I hope your project(s) continue to make progress and you are able to make a living doing this. I have suffered much shame myself and I am an executive, married, with 3 kids. Take care.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
Hello, I follow you channel because of the way you tell the story's, I like it ;) . Good luck! Have a nice day! Alex.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy, your mind is healing with your body. You are more sexy, dressed at 33, than you were naked at 24. We luv your mixes, your films. We can see in this video how important the music is important for you. You are cool dancer, you are cool dancing.. Don't stop your project, we luv it. Cold is coming soon here in Canada, we need your hot mind to keep us warm..

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy, First of all I love you. I love your art. I love your brazen, bad ass (or arse as you would say) attitude. I never knew someone like you could exist in this world. If even half of what you say is true you are amazing beyond what I can adequately express. You truly inspire me. Max doesn't sound that bad either. I had a couple thoughts for you. Please don't be offended, they are said with love and kindness. Is there any way you may have a chromosomal anomaly? This could be the answer you are looking for. It would make sense that your parents would try to discourage sexual tendencies to protect you. And also may explain the "deviant" (your words not mine) sexual behavior. I am by no means any sort of expert in this field, just some random guy from California who does truly love you. Gawd you are gorgeous. Take care Missy. Sincerely, David

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2015
5/5 stars
I just love your videos!!!

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
October 8, 2014
5/5 stars
Hi Missy and Max, Thanks, sort of a backhanded compliment. I like irony too. I really like the update. I guess I have other qualities that you have.... when I become interested in something, I am addicted to it. Not addicted in a suicidal, deer-in-the-headlights, dark depression kind of way. Addicted in the curious, what if I didn't look and didn't find what's important kind of way. So when I read about Roman emperors or Royal peerage, or Caravaggio, I look far and wide for information.... even the printed (on paper) stuff can be found online, or at least where to get a copy. By the same token, it's been a real wonderful ride following you through the nooks and crannies of cyberspace. You're very cool.... seeking, learning, grasping, evolving. A living paradox? Well, even if what I don't like about you is the most interesting, here's the stuff I like: - I love the autobiography (over the social commentary)... brilliant. - I love the updates... what are you doing, why and what does it mean to you. This last post on your blog is fabulous, although I understand it takes time away from the core of your project, it's a major draw and reason to be interested in what you produce on film. - I love the dichotomy of two Missys. One is distant and elusive, yet the Missy who narrates is full frontal and unavoidable. Interesting evolution that's probably not finished. - I like to think that the films will get as long as they need, as you learn how to include more of the narrative that's integral to the topic. What don't I like? (apart from the obvious) - Waiting... but then that's a huge part of what makes your films addictive. Still, your plan to return to quicker production is genius. The earlier films definitely had a feeling of urgency, or frankness that seems to be missing in the last ones. - Some of the cinematography... I'm not an expert, just a consumer. I like that it's not all Woody Allen, clear and sharp, but none goes too far in the other direction. I don't like that so much is re-used. I don't like some of the masking... even if the purpose is to evoke a dream. It doesn't have to be nude Missy all the time, but it does have to be compelling.... or focused on the narrative. Apart from that, I have to stand in awe of the volume of work and hunting you do to find all the sound and video clips that you put in for punctuation. - It's vanilla. Yes... I think you can go too far, but you are regularly implying how deviant your urges are... yet so far, it's been mostly fleeting nudity with a few dreamy blurred sex implications. I'm not trying to be derogatory, just critical. No, I don't think you should lapse into regular porn sequences.... I think you should graphically depict what you're really getting at, artistically, and compellingly. If you're not risking it all, are you trying hard enough? Is it going to be timeless if its ripples are few and weak? Certainly your thought bombs are nuclear. - Dislike is a bit strong, but I think that some of the stuff in your 'about' can be updated. I think that even as far into the project as you've got, that many things have changed for you. Love to hear you say it. Still, the amount of work you do to keep your empire running is staggering. I understand why you don't, I just wish that you would. I hope there's enough bitter and sweet in here to fuel your inspiration. Go... go girl. Go hard and fuck'em if they can't keep up. You'll have time to rest when you're 80. Mikkl Very cool to hear your films are studied in higher learning institutes! I'm sure the feeling of vindication is euphoric.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
October 8, 2014
5/5 stars
Missy and Max, Getting used to the zagging and zigging. Very cool. Knowing that most criticism is constructive yet discouraging, since it implies improvement of something 'finished', I'll try to be as honest yet as constructive as I can be. Like you I take criticism rarely if at all. I prefer to hear "it's good". Still, you're tougher than I am, and you listen more selectively than I do. Everybody tells me I should make sure to highlight good points when giving criticism. What I think works best in your films is the narrative. This film is no exception. I wonder if it seems to you that you leave out more than you include..? it's giving me the feeling that each time you make a statement about yourself, it raises more questions than it answers. I hope the intrigue wins you more fans, although I wonder if the trojan horse plan has legs. ;) I'm not as hooked on music as you, although I think music is important to all of us. Having said that, the more I hear what you like, the less I care whether I like it and the more I hear what you're trying to say through the it. This is an autobiography of a most unique sort. It's revealing, yet almost as opaque as heavy fog... a ship looms, appears and disappears, unlikely as it sounds. I'm guessing we have heard tiny sound bites of your own voice, I for one look forward to the day we hear you, not just your music. Somehow, I think the project can't be completed without it. Maybe one of the final episodes will be narrated completely by you. Sliding back into morbidity, I sometimes get the impression that this project is an elaborate suicide note. Then again, that could be said of the life works of many artists who had no such intention. Sliding back into pedanticism, the five-year plan has grown into a 12-year plan. I wonder if you share my suspicion that when you reach 250, you'll still have more to say. I'd like to add my voice as one of your supporters, those that don't feel the same about you as your parents, 95% of your friends, and any others that can't find a way to accept you. We never know how we'll react to something until it happens, but I had a lot of weird friends who did a lot of unconventional shit, and even if they're not my friends anymore, dumping them is not how the friendship changed. I love your tongue in cheek tone in your narrative. I love your bold commitment. That's a very interesting observation about beauty. I think it's your mind that's your most attractive feature... I found this episode every bit as watchable and intriguing as the nudie ones. I wish I had some great questions for you, ones you might want to answer in your films, or your 'about'. But every time I write them down, they seem either naive, personal (I know, seems unlikely), pushy or presumptuous. I have come to realize that the probable reason they're not already in your work is that you're not ready to answer them anyway. I wonder how many others have scanned through all your stuff, I mean... I hope that's what it's for. I also wish I had great insight for you, and I do have a lot, but I never lived your life. Do I know you? Actually, I do, more than I thought I would, but I'd still flunk a quiz. We need more study material. :) Mikkl Odeon xo

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
October 8, 2014
5/5 stars
Hi, Missy I do love your stuff. The photography, the editing, and your use of sound and music.. :-) Nabil

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
October 8, 2014
5/5 stars
Missy, You may have lost 95% of your so-called friends, but you have gained a whole world Hugh x

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
Thank you Missy. I loved it; I think it hit the spot. Very nice erotica. Again, thanks, Ralph in Bothell, WA. (Unemployed, but maybe not for much longer.)

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
loved every bit. right on, missy. you may have lost some friends, but you have mind partners.

Missy Jubilee. 040. Fear
September 18, 2014
5/5 stars
the journey a journal a voice wave a sound; truly thee are a genius at artistic creativity