Viewers Feedbacks:

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
The work you do has a profound effect, it is a much needed art.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Sad story. Girl Interrupted. But the journey maketh the woman. The woman maketh the art. The art maketh joy. That is worth pegging deep in the sand lest the wind takes it again.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi its brendan MJ. Really enjoyed Deep as Fuck" . It had a kind of optimism to it which reflected in your words, quotes and the music chosen. You ask " do I have a chance?" ........ You answered that with the celebration of 50 films. So very well done. I salute you. B

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
I really enjoy your movie. It's erotic but not vulgar, something that I like and quite often turn me on. I hope you will continue your film making and let us enjoy your creation.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Missy. Missssy. Miss E. One fifth of a whole. Time flies does it not? The rhythm of your remix makes so much more sense when put to pictures. Like piecing together memories, or recognising names from a map as you drive through a strange town. Yes your father was right, but it was an easy and throwaway statement; everyone is weird. You can call me Al. I was going to say that you keep returning to the beach, but of course you live there so that would be stupid. It would be like you telling me that I spend my life going round London. Well duh. You clearly suit your surroundings, they seem to be beautiful and secluded. How appropriate. London is the polar opposite. Probably literally. You cannot walk down the pavement in a straight line. Everyone walks at different speeds and zig zags and one in every ten will suddenly stop in front of you for no reason. First world problems ho ho. I have wondered about the legend of what the psychobabblers call ‘father issues’. Is it another cop out? We all have fathers (tick) even if some die and/or fuck off when we are young (tick) and most are lost young men who never had a body clock telling them to have children (tick tock), nobody tells a girl how to be a mother, and that other myth about instinct is a bitching lie, well the same goes for fathers (tick) who know only how to find their way around fraternal blokeism until they meet a girl willing to offer love, understanding and obviously sex. Leading to child (tick) leading to the crashing realisation that nothing. Nothing will be the same again. Fuck. It is just too easy to see isn’t it? I would never defend yours or anyones father. We fathers do not have a fraternity in the same way mothers seem to have a sisterhood. We cannot share emotions and have little time for gossip (well I can only speak for the British culture, but I would think my ancestors may have inflicted your poor sods down under with it too). We are coldhearted and judgemental bastards frankly egotistical to the point of selfishness. Our chief goal is to satisfy ourselves and wonder where it all went wrong for us when we realise that we are so far away from where we started with that nice long limbed girl with the big eyes that let us put our hand in her bra. It takes time to realise of course. If I could jump into my Delorean set the clock to 1996 and squeal the tyres to 88mph in a firetrack lightning explosion time warp, I would find myself out then punch myself so hard I would not wake up and probably end time in a quark paradox. Or something. I hate the way I was; moody, bitter, frankly very umpleasant young man. Or maybe not. Perhaps I am being a little mean to myself (memory is a bitch too). My kids do not remember me as Jack Nicholson bashing through the door in the ‘shining’ but I was hardly ‘Bert’ the chimneysweep from Mary Poppins either. My daughter says I scared her with my moods when she was younger, but my son can never remember me being that scary at all. They have both seen me angry, but that is hardly a crime is it? It’s not my fault officer. These bloody tourists just keep stopping in front of me to take photos of bloody phone boxes, traffic lights, statues, and their fucking feet. Bless you Missy, may demon 250 softly kiss your fulsome lips and supplicate itself at your polished feet.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
To just click on the 'like' button for a Missy J video seems hardly sufficient. Your films are among the very best in Vimeo, or, in your genre (whatever that is), anywhere. Congratulations on making 50 and you have so much support to make your next 50.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Hi Missy I've been out of touch for a while - another bad depressed period - but I'm coming out again now, I'm glad to say. I hope you're staying well. I'm still happy to be supporting you make your utterly unique films (well, they can't all be unique, of course, but you know what I mean). Best wishes to you both. Chris G.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Congratulations on your 50th: enjoyed every one. Can't wait for the next 100. Love your thoughts, music, and of course your perky body: in that order. Well done and keep it up.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 29, 2015
5/5 stars
Beautiful. I see this project as your second life. Missy's success story. Like the Phoenix rising from the ashes and shining like a star. All the best to you both.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
Incredible ... as always Missy.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
Getting lost is easy, child's play. Snakes and ladders, losing end. There is a lot of mileage in that for a writer, I don't think any decent writer could be a decent writer if they hadn't hit walls or felt completely lost on familiar trails. Everything has to go, old values and systems of prevailing the days. castles and sand,

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
I just wanted to say congratulations Missy and Max! 50 films is a huge milestone! It's schnitzel time! :) Well done!

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
I think this is probably my most favorite video of yours. It's poignancy is right on. Oh, the teacher in me must correct your spelling of necessary. Only one c unless in Australian English two c's are used. :)

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 23, 2015
5/5 stars
Hey missy. as a film maker, i would like to congratulate you on your works. well done..

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 21, 2015
5/5 stars
:) relaxed tunes.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 21, 2015
5/5 stars
The full extended mix of the Deep soundtrack. It's deep. Deep as fuck Listen to some dope remixxxes Deep, deep, down the rabbit-hole. This constitutes solid craftwork, beautiful and sympathetic. I feel you are a natural DJ and happiest when effortlessly stitching bpm on house music. As the music morphs into folk-art, at times it feels a little jumpy, but (and here's the nub of my review) the jumps work because of not despite of the beautiful music which can always be heard over the bumps. It makes me wonder if you have intentionally left the bumps in to shock the ear. I could kinda get that. Imagining you taking a pair of scissors to the tape. When the video is layered the music will rightfully blend as it always does and become the jam in your victoria sponge. Well that's how I imagine it anyway. I know. As Abba said.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 20, 2015
5/5 stars
There's only one Missy. Unique, addicting, clever bodymind. Share

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 20, 2015
5/5 stars
Brilliant as fuck.

Missy Jubilee. 050. Deep. As Fuck
July 20, 2015
5/5 stars
Incredible ... as always Missy.