Viewer Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. Cream'D
March 28, 2016
5/5 stars
Cool!!

Missy Jubilee. Cream'D
March 28, 2016
5/5 stars
Fucking amazing!

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
My Christmas wish is that the UK's weather improves to the point that We get beautiful bodied Ladies applying suntan cream like Yourself.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
well done ! I always enjoy your work !

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Attention whores do like attention! Yeah, the number of people actually staring at her means more stupidity coming from her!

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
I always ,.. always come back to this one :) Love it ! I wish you could film on Kaua'i !! The landscape here needs you in it ;0

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
If I could "like" this multiple times I would. This may be my favorite from your videos I have viewed so far. The honesty of the story line is great. The camera work and editing is phenomenal, and the beat of the sound track keeps the erotic vibe ticking.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Great use of wide angle lens and again a very artistic creative mind. I love the colour grading, camera position & movements. It works so well to give that dream like mood. This is serious talent.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
great videos, you're beautiful

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Thomas Alan Christensen 1 year ago Missy, I hope this is not a silly question, but, when these guys are smearing suntan crème on your body, has any of them attempted to 'cop a feel'? Inquiring mind would like to know. Your friend, Thomas

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
an equal opportunity slut ;) good political satire too in your creme'd body :)

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Classy shooting... The music however, makes me turn down the volume... Keep it coming :-)

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
your videos are high class!!, very artistic, not chocking, very outstanding combination between sound and video... thanks for your work!... I do not think you are a woman with a man s mind, your videos has the female art touch, and not just showing female intimate parts as men do... you put feelings, thoughts, and story, that is more much!!! good work!

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
you ... the beach ... and that music .... let's have a perfect slutty day :)

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
You really have a knack for the art of eroticism. So much better than just in-your-face spread shots.

Hello, World!


Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Kind sir!? I haven't been called that before ;-), love the vids, love the soundtrack.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Really enjoyed watching your video, it turned me on, and when you rubbed cream on your pussy...well all I can say is you have a beautiful body. The way you make films is very sexy and a pleasure to watch.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
aesthetic skin protection.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
VERY CREATIVE ;GREAT ADULT TALE ;LOVE IT

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Beautiful, you are really into my head.

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
Great! love it

Missy Jubilee. Missyland
February 29, 2013
5/5 stars
very nice!