Viewers Feedback

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
March 31, 2016
5/5 stars
“ I am witnessing the great documentary I have seen in last 2 years. The last time I was inspired with Pornography: The Secret History of Civilisation.

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
very enchanting movie! great editing and wonderful shots! and music Selection. you really know how to balance sensuality. love it! from japan.

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I am just glad to meet someone like you - your story is similar to someone I once knew... I miss having people like you around me :)

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Incredible, Missy. For some reason I didn't see some of your recent creations, but now I've caught up. They are all wonderful. The latest one (Chain'd 3) is incredible. Everything about it ... the concept, the storytelling, the editing, the colour grading, the music, the filming ... But more than anything, your courage ... again ... stands out ... amazes me ... and humbles me. Thank you.

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Oh god.... It's like watching breaking bad! :) xx The start is powerful, probably your best yet in my estimation. I can see a lot of work has gone into both the audio and video editing. First rate stuff. The countdown is really effective too. SO well done on that. Some great sound bites too :) There is some beautiful lighting in the early minute or two, so well done to Max. The use of powerful imagery is effective. Some of the closeups leave the viewer wondering what part of your body the shot is made from, so that is interesting. We follow the chain and it leads to some very powerful imagery. Which leads the viewer to be quite certain as to what is going on. The chain and pussy closeup is effective and powerful as a narrative device. The linkage to chains and pleasure is established. The tightening of the chain over your labia on 'everyday' is really effective too. The 'Dance Break' is quite disturbing. It is a masterpiece for you, well done. You slip in the bit about out brother and then change the beat and style of the film in an attempt to hide what you just said. Its a breaking bad 'Oh fuck' moment. 'welcome to my mind, its a hell of a mess' Nice! Leads me to want more and more knowledge. Have you updated the Appaloosa Duck picture. I noticed it had changed. I like it. You look like you were crying at the end - powerful stuff there too. I liked the end, the 'punchline' end. Yep - its your best to date. I'm convinced. No criticisms. I cant wait to see the 25th episode. Wow 1/10th and it feels like it has bee such an amazing ride so far.

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Love what you do, love what you are, love what you give us :)

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I do like this very sensual movie!

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I Was Blown Away "Honestly A True Departure From All The Rest" And some Of the Best Erotic Writing , I have Ever Had The Privilege To See And Experience. This Actually Took Me On A Journey ,.. A Very Sensual And Intimate One, Several Times I Had To Stop And Rewind ; Just to Make Sure ,I Was Reading It Right; "Captivating And Prolifically Sexual, Your Been Work To Date ; Thank you For Sharing This With Us Missy .; Added To 27 Channels And 15 Group; Excellent Visual Arts , P.S Love The Photos

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
wow...you have some serious ghosts girl...anyways i support your actions to get rid of them... great movie BTW...fan

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
I think you have a very interesting project and I look forward to delving deeper. I like your sense of humor very much and in combination with your very erotic videos, you have a very powerful combination. By my standards you are a normal woman who gets pleasure from all aspects of sexual play, but I guess by societies standards, you are acting outside the box. For me the difference between erotic and porn is a tricky and complex subject, but I think you have done a very good job of keeping just inside the line of what most people would regard as erotic.You could be far more explicit for my own viewing and I would still regard it as art or erotic. Your addition of the dialogue is very original and clever and gives an extra dimension to the aroused feelings. I particularly relate to your story about rubbing suntan lotion on to the various parts of your body and being watched doing it. As you can imagine , a man doing that causes a very obvious reaction and I certainly get a thrill at the idea of being watched. I must admit I haven't seen many ladies do it for effect on our nude beaches. I will continue working my way through your collection and doubtless get sticky fingers by the end. John x

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
This is one of your most brilliant, most vulnerable pieces to date. I can't even begin to comprehend the words to use, to express how I feel. I won't say to forgive yourself, because you've ignored those words a thousand times over. I can't hope you change, because you have already accepted who and what you are, in spite of what you think. your demons remain hidden in the shadows ... They exist, you know they are there, but they have no face, you can't find them in the darkness. What I admire most, is that you have found a way to expose what I feel many keep hidden, and wouldn't possibly survive if they were exposed. Again I say brilliant, Missy.

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Wooooooooow! Congrats!!! great 24th!

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Greatnesss. Thank you

Missy Jubilee. Chain'D
October 22, 2013
5/5 stars
Very very fantastic, thank you :)