Viewers Feedback:

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 5, 2014
5/5 stars
I love your videos! so artistic and sexy! Thank you for sharing! xx Share

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 5, 2014
5/5 stars
Love the way you expose yourself (not speaking of nudity). One day I am going to have a Missy marathon, like with popcorn and everything. haha ... keep up the excellent work, and kudos to the videographer for excellent work. I am new to this, and that kind of work inspires me to improve my own. Thanks!

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
June 26, 2014
5/5 stars
Hi Missy and Max, What do I think? Quack! Wow. The rings... one black (or looks so), one white. How stunningly appropriate. Crazy person? I must be crazy too, because the more of you that comes out, the more logical and normal you seem to me. One thing I really liked about this episode was that there was much less of the staccato, strobe-like, back and forth. I get that you're an artist, and you must express everything in your own way, which means showing your audience how to see through your eyes. I just find it's easier to follow you without that, maybe it's just a question of judicious use? You're very riveting and a look of your eye, a turn of your hand and a tilt of your knee seem far more effective than a frozen repeated moment in time. Visually, the old pictures of you are excellent. I wonder what you think if a couple of the shots were shown as before/after shots.... the same framing from 2006 in 2014, showing the look and feel on your face now vs. then. Although it's an old fantasy of mine, I wonder if this would work for you? Look at us, talk to us, tell us one of the stories or feelings... with him inside you, holding still... you trying to concentrate on the story while you reach the edge. I'd like to think we're all hoping to see your expression when you come, when you bare your soul, and when your feelings are genuine. Another suggestion, and I realize you're the creative one... I think we'd like to see your face when the crop comes down on your skin. Your look as the inevitable is about to happen, then your look as it sinks in. Maybe even a slo-mo of the ripple in your flesh that shows how real it is? Maybe I'm a bit sado.... but you're much more maso than I first imagined. I was very captivated by your 'like' of "the Art of Asking"... and I think it's an art. I watched the video quite closely, I'm sure you did too. Do you think it's becoming heavy-handed? The people who want to help just need to know how to chip in. The ones who need convincing will be convinced by your art, perhaps not by your explanation. Just one opinion. I also liked the font change, and the feel change too when you presented the older material. I like the freshness. I realize that coherence is a fundamental part of your project and you obviously put a lot of work and thought into it, but I also think that freshness is vital to keeping people rapt for 5 years. Still wishing you success and bulletproof confidence as you walk over anything that stands in your way, Michael

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
June 26, 2014
5/5 stars
You master the subject and all your creations appartitions and its successful both musically that level and photographic film. Great ! I'm fond of your work !

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
June 26, 2014
5/5 stars
Really inspiring, refreshing and tasty. Well made in so many aspects, including your DOP and beats. Thank you fucking much for sharing your jurney! SEX. See you. Wish you and your projekt welll;)

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 7, 2014
5/5 stars
another incredible film you guys are amazing, makes me feel we are kindred spirits. what's the name of the artist who sings that beautiful song towards the later part of your video. they look androgynous. I love that song!

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 7, 2014
5/5 stars
Beautifulsad. again you are triggering my emotions. and you are more beautiful now then when you were 24... (: Minute 12:18 is stunning. Worth a mega poster in front of MoMA for the opening...

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 7, 2014
5/5 stars
"Hi Missy, i'm really enjoying your work. I don't know if what you say and/or write in your footages is true or not, anyway it is not so important, isn't it? An art work...a book...a tale...a picture is important for what tells to who is enjoying and watching it in the real moment he's doing it...and for the crumbs and the echoes that eventually will last inside. Your naked body, the atmosphere and the music of the footages are able sometimes to bring me at a different perceptive level. In these windows of "sharper wisdom" i can glimpse the shadows of my own paths/shames/taboos. That's all i've to say, sorry for the very basic english, no way for me to explain myself better. Keep on going! Saluti Anto"

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 7, 2014
5/5 stars
I'm too goddamn tired right now and have too much shit going on in and around my life to sing my praise about you and your work to you and the people behind you. And if I never actually get around to it, I just want to say thank you for what you are doing. There are too many important women in my life who battle the fear of what they think their desires say about themselves... both internally as well as how they are viewed externally by their family, friends, and the every day person on the street. And actually... that's pretty much it. So... Thank You. Stephen in Milwaukee.

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 7, 2014
5/5 stars
About half year ago I watched all your films. They sure can inspire, even fools like me. I liked all your work so much that I wanted to do something good for you and decided to make something like little film. Ha, what an idea. Sometimes I like to tell to myself: I am special, I can feel what others can’t. Sometimes going to my work with bus, looking at other people and thinking – I am not like them, they are all the same, all they can think is their daily routine, work, family, shittalking all day, their ordinary actions, their predictability in every situation, their preprogrammed emotions. Then I look to myself and see no good, instead of being same as others I often choose to be nothing. So this time I thought: damn, poor Missy is really having a hard time dealing with her mind. I could be the one who brings her a bit of joy in process, some 5 seconds at least, maybe ten I re-watched all your films, making screenshots. Not that rest of You is worse or something, but I captured mostly moments where your face was visible (that wasn’t often in your first films). I like that part of you most - its like piece of art by itself, and especially your eyes – beautiful and scary at the same time. So my idea was to put screenshots in slideshow and add music and my supersmart text. I wrote down in notepad some thoughts to include in my film, had about 100 screenshots. Remembered ones with your tearful eyes...oh... i was crying myself almost. Sometimes I can rather laugh when people cry for something like broken teacup... Then one day I just shift+deleted everything. This is not for me. End. :D It happens that I don’t even always understand what you are trying to tell in your films, maybe because my english is not so good. Maybe because i have read more books at age 5-10 (none about sex) than in rest of my life. Now I keep checking all your new films from time to time. It really must be your story, your intelligence and your honesty, the way you tell things, your love for other artists, the way it is filmed, fantastic soundtrack – everything is great. The more I watch, the more I start to think that you really might be one crazy son daughter of the bitch. Take it as compliment. Recently I thought it would be interesting to receive message from You (who knows, maybe You will be famous legend someday), so I wrote something. I could just simply write usual „how I like what you are doing” message, but you must be getting hundreds and maybe thousands of those letters. So I decided to torture your mind with my little story in bonus. Wish You and your cameraman all the success in completing all films! p.s. Missy, in case if aliens abduct Max to make him use his crazy camera skills for their porn industry and You have nobody to help You, just send me a message, I will leave everything and go around world to help finish your mission. R

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 11, 2014
5/5 stars
'm watching "Jason and the Argonauts" tonight...I think there's something there for you. Allegory -n-that. Now I know that's totally opposite of what I last advised, but....there's not a tale told that's not been told before. So, that big bronze statue ? Could be you. The talking Goddess on the ship ? Could be you. Yes, I have been drinking tonight.....

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 11, 2014
5/5 stars
You have shown class in sensual film making. All your videos are of an exceptionally high standard. I am sure that there isn't anyone like you. Have you shot or screenwrote any mainstream feature films Missy? I guess you would have. It has been great watching your videos. Wishing you all the best. Rajesh

Missy Jubilee. 038. Art of Sex
July 11, 2014
5/5 stars
I'm sitting here at work but rather than DOING any work, I've spent the last hour hypnotised by your various pieces art. It's absolutely spellbinding and such a refreshing change from the usual crap that we see every day. Well done and please keep it up! Cheers, David.