Viewers Feedbacks

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
May 26, 2016
5/5 stars
I would love to talk to you about some of your choices for your symbolism and does your muse come from the music as well as your writings? Have you ever thought adopt inter self poetry

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
March 28, 2016
5/5 stars
I think this is your best video in whole series, fantastic work.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
November 20, 2015
5/5 stars
"1st Orgasm" remains an incredibly powerful piece of storytelling. You, my friend, are an exceptional artist, and don't you fucking forget it. I love you. I don't mean that like a trophy hunter loves an animal. I don't want to remove you from your environment or kill you. I feel no urge to contrive a relationship with you just because I'm a horny old man. I just love you. In a primal sort of way. The way you write and look and make jokes and choose music. I know it's "not right" for a married man to tell another woman that he loves her, but Jesus fuck why not. I'm a goddamn human and so are you and there are nothing in my vows that suggest this email is "wrong." Fuck, I might even be wrong about loving you. But I think I do, and that makes it real. I wish you a shitpile of success in 2016. You're such a fucking beautiful human. I have no idea what provoked me to write to you today. I wanted to tell someone I love that I love them. I'm going to do more of that this year. And if you decide to publish this, please credit: The Green-Eyed Asshole from Texas (cw)

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
November 20, 2015
5/5 stars
Absolutely fantastic. Your first video that I have seen and now very much looking forward to the others.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
A perfect story written then shot by someone very artistic with great vision. I loved it Missy! I can't wait to check out everything Missy Jubilee!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Awesome the way you caught her walking on that beach. The use of vignette and creative use of sun flare has create the right mood for this video. You are great artist with the camera. I want to shoot stuff like this when I visit Thailand next year. I like the way you tell the story with words too complementing the video. This is enjoyable viewing. Thanks for sharing

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wow I missed 1 but i have seen it before and posted it , it was added Today To WET DESIRE A new channel, It Been Added for Fans Who Haven't Seen Some Of Your Early Work , Again Great Erotic Writing , You Are Resilient Perfect ,True, Beautiful , And Despite What Other Have Said I will Buy, The First DVD Box Set , Just Tell Me When , Cheers Daulton vimeo.com/user14520072

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wow . this is fantastic .double like ,

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wonderful piece of art for damn sure. You have a gift no doubt about it. Always have loved this song, and you used it perfectly. Video, story and song fit like a glove. My only issue is this, and yes this is from a Man's perspecive, what is it that makes you a slut, a pervert? These are words used so often to put people down and hurt others that I cringe when I here people use them about themselves. If anything, I would labe the people who are not open with their sexuality the perverts. So fed up with the concept of a woman who is in touch with her sexuality, and celebrates herself is a SLUT?

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wow, I'm glad that I found your channel! Very intriguing videos, editing, music, pretty much everything!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
what a great video !

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
brilliant loved it, keep making more

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
hiroshi 1 year ago very beautiful & enchanting movie! great editing and wonderful shots. love it!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
BTW Missy, I think I forgot to state, that so far this one is my favourite, I love the suspense you've built here. Actually I like every aspect of this video, filming, edit, captions, pace of the story and perfectly chosen and mixed music. Cheers :)

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
... a heart moving love story ... now I've got to find that song making the rounds, "Thirty Minute Love Affair" ... Paloma Faith ... right? ... the same story, but you've told it in two different venues.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
I purely love the Warhol quote. It just now occurs to me that he was probably an incarnation of the Trickster God.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Beautiful. The way you are honest about yourself make me attracted to you. Well done - lovely videos.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wow again

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wow, this is probably one of the most intimate films I've ever seen! Great of you to share!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
This is great work! I really love the way you go about it. From inception to execution...all brilliantly done! Great visual and sensory masterpiece! I especially love your version of Bang Bang.....love the way it complements and accentuates the mood. Really great piece of work!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
great an sensual !!! thx 4 sharing !! loves from switzerland

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
In one word Excellent!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Excellent video and awesome storytelling.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Very, very cool! Thank you for sharing!

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
What you do is perfect, great work, and very evocating story..

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
I really love the music you used on this video - any chance I could get a copy? I realise it is your own remix and I think it's a great version of the track

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
This is a great piece of work, well done.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
WHO are you??? WOW. LOVE IT.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Story and beauty

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
BTF 2 years ago Wonderfully honest video. Thank you for sharing, and more please.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Very nice.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Out Ov pure Randomness I checked this out.....FANTASTICK !

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
This is a great work of erotic art

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wonderful story, beautifully told.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
I had a similar experience of reaching orgasm once without physical stimulation. It was all from deep concentration meditating on a girl I had dated while in High School, but never had sex with. It was very cool. That day I learned the most important sexual organ we have is our minds. 30 some years later, what my body's ability lacks, my mind can make up for.

Missy Jubilee. 1st Orgasm
January 15, 2013
5/5 stars
Wonderful. Thanks.